Rada Dyrektorów i Komisja Rewizyjna
Centrum Polsko-Słowiańskiego

| stan na listopad 2021 |

RADA DYREKTORÓW:

Marian ŻAK
PRESIDENT

marianz@polishslaviccenter.org

PAWEŁ PACHACZ
VICE PRESIDENT

pawelp@polishslaviccenter.org

Izabella Kobus Salkin
VICE PRESIDENT

izabellak@polishslaviccenter.org

ZBIGNIEW SOLARZ
SKARBNIK

zbigniews@polishslaviccenter.org

Bożena Konkiel
SEKRETARZ

bozenakonkiel@polishslaviccenter.org

Artur Dybanowski
DYREKTOR

arturd@polishslaviccenter.org

Danuta Bronchard
Dyrektor

danutab@polishslaviccenter.org

Jadwiga Bylinka-Ołdakowska
Dyrektor

jadwigao@polishslaviccenter.org

Father Joseph Szpilski
DYREKTOR

jszpilski@polishslaviccenter.org

KOMISJA REWIZYJNA:

ELIZABETH GOSEK

elizabethg@polishslaviccenter.org

Iwona Podolak

iwonap@polishslaviccenter.org

Dariuz. P Knapik

dknapik@polishslaviccenter.org

PERSONEL:

Agnieszka Granatowska
Dyrektor Wykonawczy

adminassist@polishslaviccenter.org

Aleksandra Słabisz
DYREKTOR D/S ROZWOJU

pscea@polishslaviccenter.org

Igor Wieczorkowski
Dyrektor Finasowy

accounting@polishslaviccenter.org

Jerzy Sokół
Adwokat Imigracyjny

gcpadmin@polishslaviccenter.org

Bożena Mazińska
Program emigracyjny

immigrationpsc@yahoo.com

Artur Pustula
Klub Seniora Krakus

krakusluncheonclub@nyc.rr.com

Dorota Pastula
Program Usług Socjalnych

dorotapsc176@yahoo.com

Maria Madej
Klub Seniora im. Jana Pawła II

jp2@polishslaviccenter.org

Agnieszka Kukułka
Dział Finansowy

@

Zuzanna Frączak-Dąbrowicz
Klub SERNOIORA KRAKUS

krakuspsc@gmail.com

Agata FORYS
Klub SERNOIORA KRAKUS

krakus@polishslaviccenter.org

Alicja Zakrzewski
Klub SERNOIORA J.P.II

@

Danuta Holoczko
Pracownik KUchni

@

Stanisław Cebula
Superintendent

@

Ewelina Rudiak
Dział usług socialnych

ewelinapsc21@yahoo.com

Lucyna ZYnda
Klub serniona J.P.II

@