Rada Dyrektorów i Komisja Rewizyjna
Centrum Polsko-Słowiańskiego

| stan na grudzień 2022 |

RADA DYREKTORÓW:

Marian ŻAK
PRESIDENT

marianz@polishslaviccenter.org

PAWEŁ PACHACZ
VICE PRESIDENT

pawelp@polishslaviccenter.org

Father Joseph Szpilski
VICE PRESIDENT

jszpilski@polishslaviccenter.org

ZBIGNIEW SOLARZ
SKARBNIK

zbigniews@polishslaviccenter.org

Bożena Konkiel
SEKRETARZ

bozenakonkiel@polishslaviccenter.org

Artur Dybanowski
DYREKTOR

arturd@polishslaviccenter.org

Izabella Kobus Salkin
DYREKTOR

izabellak@polishslaviccenter.org

BOŻENA PIEKARZ-LESICZKA
DYREKTOR

ROMUALD MAGDA
DYREKTOR

KOMISJA REWIZYJNA:

ELIZABETH GOSEK

elizabethg@polishslaviccenter.org

Iwona Podolak

iwonap@polishslaviccenter.org

ROBERT CHIBOWSKI

PERSONEL:

Agnieszka Granatowska
Dyrektor Wykonawczy

adminassist@polishslaviccenter.org

Aleksandra Słabisz
DYREKTOR D/S ROZWOJU

pscea@polishslaviccenter.org

Igor Wieczorkowski
Dyrektor Finasowy

accounting@polishslaviccenter.org

Bożena Mazińska
Program emigracyjny

immigrationpsc@yahoo.com

Jerzy Sokół
Adwokat Imigracyjny

adwokatsokol@gmail.com

Dorota Pastula
Program Usług Socjalnych

dorotapsc176@yahoo.com

Artur Pustula
Klub Seniora Krakus

krakusluncheonclub@nyc.rr.com

Agata FORYS
Klub SENIORA KRAKUS

krakus@polishslaviccenter.org

ZUZANNA Frontczak-Dąbrowicz
Klub SENIORA KRAKUS

krakuspsc@gmail.com

Jakub Polaczyk
Klub Seniora im. Jana Pawła II

jp2@polishslaviccenter.org

Lucyna ZYnda
Klub seniora IM. JANA PAWŁA II

lucyna.jp2@gmail.com

Alicja Zakrzewski
Klub SENIORA IM. Jana Pawła II

alicjazjp2@gmail.com

Ewelina Rudiak
Program usług socialnych

ewelinapsc21@yahoo.com

Danuta Holoczko
Pracownik KUchni

@

Stanisław Cebula
Superintendent

@